Contact Us

Susan Ramsay
Editor
susan.ramsay@scmp.com

Karly Cox
Deputy editor
karly.cox@scmp.com

Kelly Fung
Editorial Co-ordinator
kelly.fung@scmp.com

MJ Premaratne
Sub-editor
jaya.prema@scmp.com

Ginny Wong
Sub-editor
ginwah.wong@scmp.com

Charlotte Ames-Ettridge
Sub-editor
charlotte.amesettridge@scmp.com

Nicole Moraleda
Sub-editor
nicole.moraleda@scmp.com

Ben Young
Sub-editor
ben.young@scmp.com

 

 

 

 

Heidi Yeung
Web editor
heidi.yeung@scmp.com

Jamie Lam
Sub-editor
jamie.lam@scmp.com

Young Wang
Senior reporter
young.wang@scmp.com

Wong Tsui-kai
Reporter
tsuikai.wong@scmp.com

Nicola Chan
Reporter
nicola.chan@scmp.com

Edmund Ho
Reporter
edmund.ho@scmp.com

Rhea Mogul
Reporter
rhea.mogul@scmp.com

Joshua Lee
Intern
joshua.lee@scmp.com

 

 

Subsciptions & deliveries hotline: (852) 2680 8822

Sales & marketing services hotline: (852) 2680 8984 

General phone number: (852) 2680 8964

Customer Relations hotline: (852) 2680 8822


 

Be sure to check us out on Social media!

 

Young Post can be found on:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube

Snapchat:

 

Young Post On the Go can be found on:

Facebook

Instagram

 

Young Post cadets can be found on:

Twitter