Contact Us

Susan Ramsay
Editor
susan.ramsay@scmp.com

Karly Cox
Deputy Editor
karly.cox@scmp.com

Kelly Fung
Editorial Assistant
kelly.fung@scmp.com

M. J. Premaratne
Production Editor
jaya.prema@scmp.com

Charlotte Ames-Ettridge
Production Editor
charlotte.amesettridge@scmp.com

Doris Wai
Multimedia Producer
doris.wai@scmp.com

Ingrid Piper
Production Editor
ingrid.piper@scmp.com

Rhea Mogul
Reporter
rhea.mogul@scmp.com

Wong Tsui-kai
Reporter
tsuikai.wong@scmp.com

Nicola Chan
Reporter
nicola.chan@scmp.com

Joanne Ma
Reporter
joanne.ma@scmp.com

Dannielle Higginbotham
Web Editor
dannielle.higginbotham@scmp.com

Jamie Lam
Production Editor, Digital
jamie.lam@scmp.com

Amalissa Hall
Junior Reporters Manager
amalissa.hall@scmp.com

 

Subsciptions & deliveries hotline: (852) 2680 8822

Sales & marketing services hotline: (852) 2680 8984 

General phone number: (852) 2680 8921

Customer Relations hotline: (852) 2680 8822


Be sure to check us out on Social media!

Young Post can be found on:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube