Burning Question: name of your debut album

Burning Question: name of your debut album

You like reading it as much as we like writing it. Every week, learn a little more about the people who make up Young Post!

Bah Music, full of Mongolian throat singing and crazy frog.
Susan Ramsay, Editor
susan.ramsay@scmp.com

Cheese Please, a disco and pop-filled selection of odes to the greatest food ever known. Apart from avocados.
Karly Cox, Deputy editor
karly.cox@scmp.com

Black &White, with a panda wearing my glasses as the cover art.
Young Wang, Web reporter
young.wang@scmp.com

Purrfect Score, relaxing tracks that incorporate the calm purr of cats to help me sleep.
Heidi Yeung, Web sub editor
heidi.yeung@scmp.com

No Limits, because Young Post is capable of anything on a Friday afternoon.
Lucy Christie, Sub-editor
lucy.christie@scmp.com

Sam, because you should write what you know and I know me.
Sam Gusway, Sub-editor
sam.gusway@scmp.com

Shoe In, music for models to strut down a catwalk to. A perky blend of Bee Gees disco and Carcass goregrind.
Lauren James, Sub-editor
lauren.james@scmp.com

Life is Like a Train Ride, inspired by Faye Wong's song, Passenger.
Ben Pang, Reporter
ben.pang@scmp.com

Woofgang, a funky, completely modern take on classical music incorporating the language of my people.
Dennis Goodboy, SYP mascot

Comments

To post comments please
register or

1 comment