Burning Question: what's your favourite thing to spend money on?

Burning Question: what's your favourite thing to spend money on?

You like reading it as much as we like writing it. Every week, learn a little more about the people who make up Young Post!

At the moment, books and stationery because I'm all abou the learning.
Susan Ramsay, Editor
susan.ramsay@scmp.com

Books. Books. BOOKS. I may be officially addicted.
Karly Cox, Deputy editor
karly.cox@scmp.com

Travel: the money is gone but the memories (and photos) stay with you.
Young Wang, Web reporter
young.wang@scmp.com

A flight to somewhere in Asia - because it's still cheaper to buy plane tickets and eat out for breakfast, lunch and dinner in Thailand than it is to eat out for one meal in Hong Kong.
Lucy Christie, Sub-editor
lucy.christie@scmp.com

Rockclimbing. Gear, trips, handcream...
Melanie Leung, Reporter
melanie.leung@scmp.com

Food...but I expect quality for my hard-earned moolah.
Sam Gusway, Sub-editor
sam.gusway@scmp.com

Shoes. Currently lusting after light-up trainers, Wonder Woman boots, and patent platform creepers.
Lauren James, Sub-editor
lauren.james@scmp.com

Entertainment. Video games are some of the best value for money you can get.
Wong Tsui-lai, Reporter
tsuikai.wong@scmp.com

Faye Wong tickets, the only way to hear her true sound.
Ben Pang, Reporter
ben.pang@scmp.com

Comments

To post comments please
register or