Burning Question: what cheers you up when nothing else will?

Burning Question: what cheers you up when nothing else will?

You like reading it as much as we like writing it. Every week, learn a little more about the people who make up Young Post!

Swimming is always a cure for anything.
Susan Ramsay, Editor
susan.ramsay@scmp.com

Looking at my bookshelves. It calms, it soothes, it reassures (as long as I don't look too closely and start to panic that I still have massive gaps in my Agatha Christie collection, and I realise I still haven't read any Ali Smith.)
Karly Cox, Deputy editor
karly.cox@scmp.com

Panda videos!
Young Wang, Web reporter
young.wang@scmp.com

Watching YouTube videos of people falling over or walking into things. Never gets old.
Lucy Christie, Sub-editor
lucy.christie@scmp.com

When I'm upset, my cat, Fei Mao, comes over and sits in my lap, and lets me hold him while he purrs away my blues.
Heidi Yeung, Web sub-editor
heidi.yeung@scmp.com

Picking on Young.
Melanie Leung, Reporter
melanie.leung@scmp.com

Hitting the snooze button on my alarm.
Sam Gusway, Sub-editor
sam.gusway@scmp.com

A spotlessly clean and tidy flat. It's a rare occurence though.
Lauren James, Sub-editor
lauren.james@scmp.com

Eating dim sum and drinking Chinese tea at a Chinese restaurant. My day is incompletely without yum cha!
Ben Pang, Reporter
ben.pang@scmp.com

Comments

To post comments please
register or