Contact Us

Susan Ramsay
Editor
susan.ramsay@scmp.com

Karly Cox
Deputy editor
karly.cox@scmp.com

Cherry Chong
Editorial Co-ordinator
cherry.chong@scmp.com

Lauren James
Reporter
lauren.james@scmp.com

Ben Pang
Reporter
ben.pang@scmp.com

Wong Tsui-kai
Reporter
tsuikai.wong@scmp.com

Young Wang
Web Reporter
young.wang@scmp.com

Lucy Christie
Sub-editor
lucy.christie@scmp.com

Sam Gusway
Sub-editor
sam.gusway@scmp.com

MJ Premaratne
Sub-editor
jaya.prema@scmp.com

Ginny Wong
Sub-editor
ginwah.wong@scmp.com

Heidi Yeung
Web sub-editor
heidi.yeung@scmp.com

Andy Schallenberger
Web designer
andy.schallenberger@scmp.com

Tiffany Choi
Junior Reporter Manager
tiffany.choi@scmp.com

 

Subsciptions & deliveries hotline: (852) 2680 8822

General phone number: (852) 2680 8964

Customer Relations hotline: (852) 2680 8822


 

Be sure to check us out on Social media!

 

Young Post can be found on:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube

Snapchat:

 

Young Post On the Go can be found on:

Facebook

Instagram

 

Young Post cadets can be found on:

Twitter